INTRODUCE MY SELF (@adybergek) Who I'm I ?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello all steemian friends, all of you guys, my prayers always accompany you guys hunters dollar in steemit.

image

This time i will post my first submission, surely introduce myself pads all steemian friends, my name is "Zuhdy Anjora" my call name is Ady, i live in Aceh.

image

##In Aceh, I am often called Bergek, I work in film and song in Aceh, Alhamdulillah have a lot of my song enthusiasts in Aceh.##

image

I think quite so many introductions myself.

Really.,
I know steemit from a close friend of mine @syukur21, he is one of my friends who is in arms with me.

image

Similarly my self-propagating lab post may be my stemians friends can support me.
do not forget to follow, resteem, upvote
greeting .... @adybergek

Sort:  

ELCOME BRO HOPE YOU XTAY ENJOY THE CONTENT AND COMMUNITYH HERE ON STEEMIT ALSO DTUBE DMANIA AND OTHER PAGES HOPE TO SEE MORE FROM YA BROSKY

careng that bahasa inggreh ge gek !!

Hahaha,back steemit harus meuinggreh si angen,

Hehe .bereh ino back steemit

telat that jaga sagonyan @adybergek kaleuh lon reestim beuh

Hi welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community ☺️

Welcome to steemit @adybergek .steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

Hello @adybergek , thank you for joining us at here Steemit!
We are very grateful to have you here!
Good luck on your journey here in Steemit!
Thats all i have to say for now.

Sincerely your friend @nhaakim

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool car.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48