You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greetings and Salutations

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am still just starting to learn steemit. This place has a lot of possibilities and it is easy to get confused here with upvotebots and all the wallet powers and things like that. I'm glad you joined. I recently have been posting on facebook again just because that is where the most need the info I usually post about but I make sure to hang out here too.
It's great to have another fellow RBEr here.
There are more. The Venus Project posts regular great posts.

Simply by every day telling one new person that now EVERYBODY can live a life of luxury in a Resource Based Economy, we can end terrorism, war, poverty and create a sustainable future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50