My first post on Steemit

Hello friends.

My name is Adrian Vasquez, I am 27 years old, I am an engineer in computer science and I have studies in the Cisco Network Academy.

My friends have told me that Steemit is a great platform to interact and publish content, the truth is that I'm very excited to know that.

I can tell you about my career, it is too interesting and entertaining, the truth is that the world of technology is important to know and interact with it, it is true that we are going into the future and we need to be prepared for the upcoming computer changes that are coming.

I hope to share my publications with the entire Steemit team and its users to share ideas and news.

foto1.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @adrianvasquezf :-) Looking forward to seeing your posts. Have a great night.

Welcome! I'm sure your content will be appreciated here at Steemit. There are a lot of techies here. Have fun! Steem on! :)

Thanks for your support! <3

Welcome to Steemit! I will be interested to see what you have to share with us adrian. You definitely got my follow :)

Thanks dude! <3

Welcome to Steemit! Your friends are right, this is a great platform to share. Look forward to what you put out, best of luck and just be you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60