# Very excited to be writing my presentation in this community, and so I am Integrating in Steemit.

I was already anxious to be Approved and interact on the Platform, now if you allow me I will introduce myself.


My name is:

Fernando Adriano Malandra Peña.

A hard tackle from Fernando Adriano to Malandra Peña.
I am 24 years old, I am in the university, I live in Venezuela, Specifically in the Coast of the State Anzoátegui. Where I was born and grown up until now. My Yo Based on being a Proactive kid I am constantly learning I like to adventure, to know, to live new experiences and to enjoy life to fullness. I like being cheerful without turning everything into a clown always alert to what happens around me trying to be kind to everyone for me is easy to be sociable without going too far and I am always attentive to everyone, especially my family.
DQmUroUNjZjemwvchA7UPxntzKkV2B8c1Wuq5x7ZFDJQE4L.jpg

To reach this world I owe it to the most enterprising woman in my life. My mother called Mary, between her and our Father who today does not accompany us formed this beautiful family composed by: My older sister, Daniela and me.

DQmPHjLvLznjuhZwb97HxUDKgtnF4FCWXE3LZSdbzuAsPoa_1680x8400.jpg

My Sister Which will also see later in Steemit, is A Very Intelligent and Fighting Person is of great admiration she has been increasing the Generation with a Pair of Nieces Carlota and Galilee and are "Really Beautiful" I am filled with complete harmony and unconditional happiness

DQmUpes3gCArpxA8Q7iqez9oVJyRoRshxAxsFewvmRtMy2P.jpg

DQmReAmUPrJpfsDAMrXrnT1AA54TX6W9XV3m1nQANXGZ6iU_1680x8400.jpg


I consider myself a Young Fighter, full of goals and expectations to finish I also want to form my family. When I propose something, I fight until I complete it and that is why I thank my Mother today for all my education. I like having a good physical condition, I want to have a successful career, I always have a good sense of humor and make laugh for me is fundamental to cope with the stressful life and everyday conditions that surround me.

My Expectation on the platform is to know the same Deeply; with the aim of showing the different concerns that we have men and this is all the different expressions, likewise everything that has Experienced in the Today For obvious reasons, I will not ignore those comic strips that could favor easy laughter. but that I live. Here you will find comments, full of optimism and all that I share I will collect throughout my life.

I am compassionate with humans and animals (I like life and nature) I can not stop being Communicative because I think it is the basis of being socially manage to be reliable, always speaking with the truth
and always Conscious demis rights, duties including responsibilities.

DQmTPtJ1tH31ze4ZoaKVCoNJrWxALSepWi9AzN1dGLtxtYv.jpg


I appreciate the opportunity to get here all my colleagues who told me about the community, from the first moment everyone talked about this opportunity to share what you really want do not hesitate to approach me and now Here I am, Hoping to please you and not wait so much more time in knowing and interacting. Thank you for letting me in and introducing you who I am. # Greetings. and Welcome aboard. ![DQmXbZ5Tk85VVRdd2BnmvBkx5vmE1Vhy6Ra2yswXj3PHLn3_1680x8400.jpg]()
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :) it is nice to have you here :)

Welcome aboard my friend. Great to have you aboard!

Hey @adrianomalandra - welcome! looking forwards to read your stuff :) Have a nice day!

welcome to steemit :)

Welcome to steemit....get more followers and upvotes through https://steemfollower.com/?r=3444

Welcome to steemit....get more followers and upvotes through https://steemfollower.com/?r=3444

Welcome to Steemit!

If you want to make the most of the community here as a newbie, may I recommend strongly that you get signed up with the #MinnowSupportProject? It's a great way to find folks with similar interests here on Steemit. Information about the PALnet MSP is HERE. We even have some writing workshops there!

My best wishes to you!

I must admit you have similarities with Justin Bieber, and your family looks great. Your mother and your sister as well. Have a great day ahead and hope you find time to follow me.

Thank you so much I follow you.

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67