Hello Guys!!! My journey so far in Steemit....

Hello...... Its Adreamer guys... I was waiting for the right moment for a while. And finally, today the hour has arrived.

Well, to begin with I was just a new player trying to find the rhythm. As blogging was my hobby, it didn't took me long to set my feet right. It was a learning period for couple of days where I got accustomed with the different facets of this platform. In one word a mesmerizing journey from day 1.

At first I used to post on Lucid dreaming. Never had anyone asked me why I keep posting such stuffs? People who already knew this kept on liking and commenting their experience. Those who din't they simply liked and gave some comments which never related to my topic. Nevertheless, it was really an awesome first few days.

My intention from the start was always to add value to the community. I shared all the true experience I gone through. I adhered by the fact that plagiarism should never be encouraged. I down voted contents, up voted many. Went on long conversation with fellow Steemitians. It was all an enriching experience.
Then I started writing about life, my travels and about day to day stuffs. I found people loved my travelling post in the Himalayas. It was my best post in terms of payout. My followers crossed 250. And am really grateful about it.

I am just hoping I keep on dong my work and add value in this great platform. Its all about us who make the steemit community. If it grows we grow. So creating quality posts must be our objective. Find what you love and just share your feelings. All our contributions counts and will take this platform to great heights. After 5 years we can say proudly, "Yes we were part of it from its begining'".

Thanks for all your support. This is just the beginning of our journey. ~ @adreamer

Sort:  

Love your stuff on lucid dreaming. I just skimmed through some of your articles. But, I have a few that I want to read when I get home. I myself been experimenting with this for a while now

. welcome to the community. I will be looking out for more posts in the future.

Thanks man its really encouraging

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

thank you very much..its good you read my post

for people like you this and more. good luck

Congratulations @adreamer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hi @Adreamer ;) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure!! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Thanks @mekong ... Actually I am part of it for few months.. Please read my blog..It will surly help you,,Your advice is also pointing the right direction

Welcome to Steemit @adreamer!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello fellow steemian! @nezbong here! I am pretty new myself and just wanted to welcome you to the steemit platform. Let me know if you need any help figuring stuff out. I know it was hard for me at first. I am up voting your post and following you. Look forward to keep up with your progress!

HolySmoke! ... Welcome to STEEMIT !

Nice to have you here at the beginning - checked out that Himalaya post, great pics! Following

Am very happy you checked this post.. It wa a life time experience

Congrats !!!! on the joining of STEEMIT; it is demanding AND rewarding. Here a sample of one of my posts.

https://steemit.com/nature/@indepthstory/if-i-look-at-an-aquarium-for-days-do-i-lose-it-nop-actually-our-blood-pressure-goes-down

So just write from your heart and everything will be all right. Make a FOLLOW and let’s keep the dialog going on.

Good luck.

@indepthstory

It was a nice post man.. Really you got a good writting instinct

Welcome @adreamer to Steemit. Thanks for sharing. Please follow me @hongphuong
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76