My steem story so far...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


I've just found this nice website => http://steemstory.com?u=adrai
by @roelandp

And after a bit more than a week this is my summary on steemit:

Thanks to all my followers (currently 52)

I'm very curious to see how the whole thing will evolve...



follow me on:
steemit
twitter

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @adrai I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Wooow thanks a lot... you're very friendly :-)

welcome @Adrai:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang!

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76