EUREKA!!!

Hi steemians, wow! Feels good already to be here, I came in contact with steemit through the recruitment scheme of Antigen revolution led by @antigenx,@brightfame,@lorenzo1420,@joagwu,@sammyswt.
Thanks a lot guys for this opportunity

ABOUT ME
My name is Chikaodi Orji from a lovely state called Abia in Nigeria. Am the first child in a family of seven. I studied Banking and Finance from the Abia State University , presently a call center agent . my job deals alot with first hand resolving people issues, this gives me great joy knowing my voice and talk just saved someone out there.
steemit.JPG

PHILOSOPHY
1: I believe everything can be achieved, and everything is possible

2: Only you can bring you down so be careful with you.

3: We all need each other , either to climb up or come down, life is basically a cycle.

MY INTEREST
I love writing basically , I love putting down things, could be on paper or electronically, explains why am always with a pen and paper, I love to talk to myself so to make it less "absurd" I write it down that way I communicate with myself and my reader, am a seeker of knowledge I just love to know, know stuffs and proffer solutions in the best way I could and learn from it also.
45ce5edbdab0206b7b1ba07fe4ba0502.jpg

MY HOBBIES
Talking oh yes I love talking if only it makes the listener smile, I read too, could be novels I love the books of John Grisham, John T lescroart and a lot others including motivationals and inspirational books, I do movies a lot also, then football that is the icing on this cake (Laughs).

WHY AM HERE
Steemit is a great community, am here to learn, share knowledge, make friends , join in the global reach out of steem.

On this note I start out my steemit journey.!

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit.

welcome to steemit @adorablechi upvote :D

Loading...

Resteemed to my followers

Welcome... you know... you are so sexy girl..mmmaamm

@adorablechi wow finally you made a first post. I am impressed with what it turned out to be. I welcome you to steemit. Its such a great place to be. A place you can become anything only if you believe.

Watch, learn, interact and grow with your friends.

And remember to keep your password safe. We wish you well .
@antigenx

@antigenx what more can i say .......THANKS

@adorablechi welcome on board. I am glad you finally made this post. This is the begining of another good dawn.. Steemit is filled with many opportunities ranging from making new friends, expanding your horizon via effective studying and giving original content that fetches you the bucks..

See you at the top. I just upvoted your work.

I am me @brightfame

Ore mi , thank you for this opportunity ...

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thanks @sarinakhan i know i will surely have a good Time here and cant wait to meeting amazing people

You are welcome to steemit dear
You later succeeded in making your first post
Success is your portion....
Welcome on board

Amen.....thanks dear

Welcome to steemit @adorablechi. You'll have a great time here.

Am smiling already thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44