My Presentation In STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Greetings to all who are part of the STEEMIT community, my name is Marcos I live in Venezuela, my profession is Electrical Engineer, I like to read and watch documentaries especially about the first and second world war, as well as all the mysteries and amazing things that our wonderful planet, for me it is very pleasant to belong to this community. I hope to share information of great interest for everyone who likes and teaches new things as well as to be able to make new friends.

Sort:  

Bienvenido mi hermano. Que bueno tener más paisanos por acá
.

gracias amigo. voy a seguirte espero también me puedas seguir

Claro que si, cuenta con eso

hello friend you can meet or interact with many more people in our discord chat at this link: https://discord.gg/FNcpp

Welcome to steemit Marcos. I hope you'll enjoy this platform! have a great time here!

Welcome to Steem Community @adolmac! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62