I'm introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Well, HI everyone on Steemit !!!

I'm really happy and fortunate to be here. My name is Adolfo Leon Restrepo, close friends and family call me Leo. I'm a Colombian guy who loves his wife very much and who is always willing to have fun, enjoy life, learn new trending stuff, share time with family and friends and in a constant search for doing cool stuff, of course making a living out of all of it, not only economically speaking, but also life fulfilling.

Intro.jpg

I’ve worked in the educational field since December 3rd, 2001, as an English Teacher. I’ve worked at elementary, middle, and high schools, as well as at technical institutions, community colleges and also at Universities.

But now, besides teaching and managing educational departments, I’m into the cryptocurrencies world and hopefully I’ll be projecting myself debt free and financially free in a couple of years. 2018 can be the year. Why not? Hopefully it will be it.

I love technology in general and also traveling with my family and playing video games. I’m a big fan of Batman from the DC Universe and I also like the MARVEL Universe. I hope you do to !!!

You can look for me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/adolfoleon.restrepobarbetti, I’m always open to making new friends, especially if I can always learn something new from them.

I’ll be posting content on this great social network, hoping you all get to like it and enjoy it.

Feel free to like my posts, follow me and enjoy my content. I’ll be more than happy to see you here.

Greetings from Colombia.

Cordially,

Adolfo León Restrepo

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @adolion51! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @adolion51 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

@adolion51, welcome to Steemit. We are glad you joined out community.

Great job with your introduction post!

I taught English for more than 10 years in #indonesia. It was a rewarding time.

Keep meeting new people and creating good content. See you around!

Wow, #indonesia, what a great experience. #Teaching English will be always rewarding. It has given me all I have in life, even my wife :-D . I'll keep posting. Thanks a lot for writing.

Welcome to Steemit! nice intro and crypto currencies and superheros are some good interests. Look forward to more post about those or Columbia

Thanks a lot. I'm glad to be here !!! I'll be posting soon. Thanks for writing !!!

Thanks a lot. I'm pretty happy about it.

Congratulations @adolion51! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, this is pretty cool. Thanks a lot.

Hey friend, welcome to the community, I upped and followed. I actually made an article just for new comers, it if helps you please up, follow but most importantly Re-Steem so more new comers can find this helpful article. https://steemit.com/new/@embomb701/steemit-beginers-guide-a-must-read-for-new-members-and-not-bad-of-seasoned-vets

I'll be reading it right away. Thanks a lot !!!

NP glad to help. Enjoy!

Congratulations @adolion51! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45