Hi, my name Adolfo and i have worked developing software for 10 years, my current hobby Ethereum

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

I usually write one or two articles in a month about blockchain tecnology, and I post in my blog. I write on my language, Spanish.

You can read these articles on www.adolfogarcialopez.net

Now I am writing one about Ethrereum and DAO Project.

Last days we can find a lot of news about the DAO project of Ethereum Platform, there is a big problem that Ethereum's developers should fix asap, so we are expected for the result of this match, DAO vs Hackers.

There are 3.5 Million aprox of Ether stolen from DAO. The stealer can't move this funds to another wallet. Meanwhile miners and developers have 27 days to find a good solution.

....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26