Hello World!

Finally got my Streemit account approved after 4 days long wait. Hi I am Adnan Ahmad Khan from KPK Pakistan. By Job I am Lecturer in our District’s biggest college and by nature I am anyone my friends wants me to be. What my friends usually wants me to be???

  1. Cook when we get together anywhere.
  2. A decision maker when we plan for something [am not a dictator Love Democracy].
  3. Team Leader when we do something together.
  4. Fun maker when we all get bored.

Why I joined Steemit?

As Cryptocurrency is hot topic since the boost which Bitcoin users have seen, most of my students have asked me “What is cryptocurrency sir?” and after giving a brief introduction obviously the next question is “How can we get involved in it Sir?”. My main objective here is to understand the Steemit environment so that later I can tell my students to join this and to tell them how to use it.
Secondary Objective is to be a helpful part of Steemit, and to share about anything which I think is worth sharing.

Why Students asks us ? Why not they just google it?

Two Reasons I will consider most suitable to answer this Question.

  1. Technology Gap: As in my area as per my estimate only 5 out of 10 persons will have proper regular internet access. The barriers to accessibility is not always availability, but financial issue too. As most of us during student life don’t have enough to buy a proper launch in college.
  2. Language Gap.
    English is not our native language and on internet most of the information are present in English. Because of this most of the students do not like to bother themselves by searching for information like this on internet.

As I am a College Lecturer, am I 40+ of age?

No, born in 1992 I am 26 years of age and have 3 and half years of Teaching experience. Have 300+ understudy students and 50+ have graduated from college after completion of their course. Got my Master Degree (16 years of education ) in December 2013 from a Local University.21013935_1802149779810022_8036688337434439998_o.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit

Thanks for your support.

Then welcome to Steemit Adnan Ahmed Khan. I hope you accomplish your objectives and in the way you can fully enjoy it. Have a great day sir.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Pleasure is all mine.

Cool! See you on Steemit!

You welcome. See you on Steemit!

Welcome to the platform! My own account was approved longer. I do hope you find it enjoyable here.

Thanks for your support. Hope will enjoy it

Welcome to steemit @adnanahmadkhan.... I hope you enjoy this fabulous community

@ADNANAHMADKHAN SO LONG NAME ..
NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

haha @niteshbaniya yes Long it is. But not that much. As here in Pakistan we have names longer than mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65723.04
ETH 3470.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45