This is me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Peace be upon you and please to meet you

Hi all ..

This is me. I meet mate with steemit when looking at my facebook and reading about steemit. Steemit is a community gathering place and shares about anything. In fact it is not limited to sharing something about something. As well I was in facebook. And most interesting about steemit is, IT IS ON PAY.

Then I talk to myself .. "Hey .. Why not take this opportunity .. ?? I can write, share photos, videos, and whatever I want, like on facebook but here, I'm paid for sharing though little by little bit."

Now here I am. And this is my first step, my first writing in steemit.

I hope I can make many friends in this steemit. And, of course, I like to be friends, share and help anyone who needs help. I hope that all friends can support me so I can continue the journey in this steemit world.

Hello Steemians ...

240_F_179519596_sbPlfg0q8KFEwV6KQamk1vCl15WuuvId.jpg

Assalamualaikum dan salam sejahtera

Hi semua..

Ini adalah saya. Saya bertemu jodoh dengan steemit apabila melihat facebook saya dan membaca mengenai steemit. Steemit adalah tempat berkumpulnya komuniti dan berkongsi tentang apa sahaja. Malah ianya tidak terbatas untuk kita berkongsi mengenai sesuatu. Seperti juga saya berada di dalam facebook. Dan yang paling menarik mengenai steemit ialah, IANYA DI BAYAR.

Lalu saya bercakap kepada diri sendiri.. "Hey.. Kenapa tidak mengambil peluang ini..?? Saya boleh menulis, berkongsi gambar, video, serta apa sahaja yang saya mahukan, seperti di facebook tetapi kat sini, saya di bayar atas perkongsian walaupun sedikit demi sedikit."

Sekarang inilah saya. Dan ini adalah langkah pertama saya, penulisan pertama saya dalam steemit.

saya berharap agar saya dapat membuat ramai kawan dalam steemit ini. Dan semestinya, saya suka berkawan, berkongsi dan menolong sesiapa sahaja yang memerlukan pertolongan. Saya berharap agar kawan2 semua dapat menyokong saya agar dapat saya meneruskan perjalanan di dalam dunia steemit ini.

Hello Steemians...

thankyou-gif-edit.gif

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Thank you so much.. please guide me. Following you now

Aww thanks! I'll try my best!
Feel free to ask any questions that you may have!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @admirer to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you @diezeldiddy. Im following you now. Lets be friend

Congratulations @admirer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!
It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!
My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.
I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.
I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.
25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following.
I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.
I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-15 times per day.

You are off to a great start, @admirer! Go ahead and share your interests with the world! Looking forward to seeing what you have to say. Cheers!

Thank you so much @mitneb for your support. I need all support from all steemians.. lets be friend. Im following you now. Please guide me for this long run journey.. regards..

Thanks for the return follow, @admirer! My first advice is to do a lot of reading on the Steemit FAQ, and articles that are in the Steemit tag to get a good idea of how it works. Then write about something you are interested in. Send me a link to a good article you write, and I'll be sure to read it, and give you feedback. Cheers!

Wow.. thank you so much.. i will then soon..

I will be watching for it, @admirer! Cheers!

good posting:)

Thank you @zellina.. its just intro my self and my first step in this arena. Lets be friend

Thank you @awellrunlife. Lets be friend. Im following you now.

Congratulations @admirer! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey welcome to Steemit. I'm looking forward to your posts. What do you think you'll focus on?

Im am forex trader and i will focus on that. So i can share about trade either in forex or crptocurrency.. hope soon.. thanks.. im follow you now..

Hallo @admirer.. Selamat berjumpa di Steemit! Suka anda ngumpul.. telah upvote ya.. :o)

Hello @puncakbukit.. jom jadi kawan.. saya follow anda sekarang.. terima kasih..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43