You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemian,,, Let Me Introduce Myself , I am Muhammad Nur, I love Photography !!!!!!!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

You're now at a reputation score of 1 from this spam. More spam will bring your reputation score below 0.

Sort:  

@adm great initiative!!!
I was seen your down vote on a post with spam so I thought to know about you. You are on steemit since April 2016 that impressive because you are not posting anything on your blog and you are helping in making steemit a better clean plateform for us. I appreciate your work and respect for you. We can call you guardian of steem because @cheetah only detect palagrism not reducing spam. 😍😍😍

@adm give me a little strength and your support in this media ..
And if there is a chance you visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65