First time introduceyourself - 2020

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

Hope you are doing fine, I am Aditya Jain, and Basically I am from India the land of golden birds. I belong to small town in India but a very beautiful place if you have family with you.

I have done my MBA In Finance, I am crypto enthusiastic and stock market lover.

My Family consistent of 3 members Me, My mother (My Energy), My dad (My Mentor).

I was Introduce to steemit by a very good friend of mine ,he don’t have steemit account yet, but I am very thankful to him for what he did , he change my life financially and personally , I meet a lot of good people here , I come to know about my hidden treasurers what I can do.

This is my first introduction on steemit because I want to stablish myself before introducing myself. Some of my stats.

Followers - 1260
Posts - 3340+
Upvoted post - 34000+
Reputation - 59+

Whitelist members of various communities.

*Smartsteem
*Indiaunited
*The Alliance etc

My friends describe as loving, caring, energetic, positive,simple and jolly in nature.

My Likes

I like Traveling
I am foodie
I love cooking
I love watching Movies
I love Music (My Mood Fresher)

My Dislike

I hate liars & Cheaters
I hate hearts breakers ;-( ;-(

My hobbies

As Artist.

IMG_20180101_125123160.jpg

As photographer.

IMG_20160720_085233_1.jpg

IMG_0482.JPG

As Traveler.

IMG_0372.JPG

As Blogger.

This is my blog - https://nineearth.blogspot.com/

What you will see in my blog.

Crypto Currency (Technical Analysis, ICO, Reviews)
Technology Reviews & Latest invention
Latest Trending News
Travel Tips and Recommendations
Interesting Topic (Unknown to People)

Please Support Me…. ;-)

So this is me welcome to my blog and happy steeming, hope you enjoy it….. ;-)

If You Like The Article.
Upvote
Resteem
Follow

Sort:  

@xpilar thanks a lot dear , will be grateful to you.do you have any community to join.

@xpilar thanks a lot dear , will be grateful to you.do you have any community to join.

@xpilar thanks a lot dear , will be grateful to you.do you have any community to join.

Welcome to Steemit @adityajainxds :)

Thanks dear :-)

great post bro its good to see you back in track ⁦✌️⁩🍻

Thanks dear :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74