i want introduce my self - i'm adit from aceh

hello, my name is muhammad aditya, I live in northern Aceh Aceh precisely in my now 22 years old and am currently completing my engineering degree.
I know about steemit of my friend @ edy.alka and I will also deepen steemit with @ k-syusteem and I thank those who have taught me more about the steemit.
not mistake my view the right of the large body hehehe

on this occasion I will tell my activities in every weekend, I happened to join the motorcycle community in Aceh, and this is my first tour when you first joined the motorcycle community. and in this photo is my first time I tour

in 2015 and then I was with community friends yroi our tour to Sabang 0 kilometers Indonesia, in Aceh, the beauty of the sea and the mountain scenery that line of tourists to local people will definitely terbenak in his heart I want to stay long here with the atmosphere, scenery that nature gives to each eye sees. so my introduction Greetings all

Sort:  

Hello @aditya.at46
Welcome to Steemit!

That motorcycle club looks like so much fun, nice photos :)
btw if you ever need any help or advice feel free to PM me on steemit.chat

thanks bro ouch it makes me happy :) @gonzo

Welcome to Steemit!!

thank you sir @marymg2014

Hi Adit, welcome to Steemit :-)

Welcome to steemit

thanks brother

Welcome to steemit

thanks brother

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome on board and happy steeming rakan lon...post more and more to make ur account grows up

thank you brother (terimoeng geunaseh syehdara)

Indonesia, nice! I´ve still not been there but it´s on my list of "spots-I-wanna-visit-soon" :)
Welcome to steemit, Muhammad!
You will surely enjoy your time here, especially since you already have some friends here like @edy.alka.
Following the two of you for future posts now

thank you my friend, here was the one to Aceh let me try to be a guide for you :) @surfermarly

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81