Welcome to Steemit! I want to introduce myself

Hello Steemians !! my name is Adi.
I was born in Surabaya, Indonesia. I'm 20 years old.and I learned in ten institutes of technology universities November (called ITS)

                                                                               

                                       

With this steemit I would like to introduce myself to you as a cover for a new pen. I am twenty years old and had just graduated from High School senior. Studies High School in this country for three years, but before entering high school, I studied for nine years at the College of elementary and junior high. Maybe I'll go to university next year, if I get a job and I had a good salary. If I have entered the university I wanted to learn about the English language. My hobbies are music, reading, and watching movies. When I'm listening to music, I feel happy and sometimes I sing along when I hear it. I like to read, sometimes I read the novel because I was curious about the story. And I love to watch movies as well. Usually I watch romantic, comedian, and a ghost movie. I have a younger sister, named Fara. He was very mischievous and tomboyish. He likes playing football so much. And he's lazy to learn. My mother does not like pets. So, if I have a pet, my mother would be angry. Okey was all tell you about myself and my family. I want to hear from you. Please write with information about yourself, your family, and life in your country. I hope you want to be my pen pal and share some of the events in my life with you, although it should be in such a remote location.

I am glad to know this steemit

Sort:  

welcome to steemit :) upvoted and followed! 🍻

wow thank you so much bro :)
and I follback you

Nice pics. Welcome on board, buddy!

Selamat malam di Steemit waktu Indonesia barat.

malam teman :)

wellcome from Spain!

Welcome, Adit
Im Aini, in Aceh
:)

thank Aini :)

Welcome to steemit @aditsteem :) Best wishes !

thank you sir :)

wellcome friend

thank bro ;)

The last pic is cool. Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you very much sir :*

Welcome on steemit :-)

You are very welcome :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29