Welcome Steemit ! I would like to know more steemit

Hiii steemit allow me to introduce myself. My name is Aditya, my father was already dead and my father's name is Aldiansyah and my mother is a housewife, her name is a goddess. I love them both. I was the second of three brothers in the family. My brother named Arif Rivandi and one sister named Diana.


                                 

Like hunting hobby and a touring. My favorite food is noodles and my favorite drink is tea. I have a friend, he is Kemala. He's always with me every day, wherever located. I was always together with them because they are my friends. My parents liked Kemala also because he is a studious girl, Kemala stay in Medan also, not far from my home. Well all, I think enough and thank you for your attention.

Sort:  

Hey @aditsteem
Welcome to Steemit!

Too bad I missed your first post :(
If you need any help or advice feel free to PM me on steemit.chat

welcome! let me know if you have any questions and i'll try to help you if i can :)

why baseball upvote my content

Welcome to Steemit @aditsteem :-)

thank you :D

Welcome to Steemit!


We look forward to more of your creative work
I am happy to help you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69