The story of the past ( and I want to make new friends in this steemit )

 In the past I did not feel how good the atmosphere of kindergarten, I started from elementary education (elementary school).The first was when SD -> In the final phase of the school or about to enter junior high school. I terjadikehilangan my last name, that of my full name Muhammad Aditya becomes "Muhammad" Tok, it happened due to oversight officer at the time of writing the name on my diploma. 

 which both when SMP -> In the final stage of school or are about to enter high school. before the UN school usually held Try Out, when the Try Out my exam results do not appear alias just empty without numbers and did not pass, while my friends the other to pass all, and the results of these happened to me two times in the respectively. when me began to think that I'd failed at the time of the UN and I also thought not to be able to continue to high school again, if I fail in the UN I've decided to continue my education in schools as students .. And when it came time UN announcement Thank God I PASS. since graduated, I went to the high school level. 

                                                                

       
                                                          

                                                                          Follow Me @aditsteem

Sort:  

welcome to steemit!

You are welcome to steemit @aditsteem

Your presence here is very valuable to us. You can participate in the 50 word story contest for new Steemians for an opportunity to win big.

You can follow this LINK to get more information about the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31