adistii with steemit lovers

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

My name is adistii, I worked at one of the private banks, Islamic banks, I got interested about bitcoin since one month ago and began studying how to transact with bitcoin, well, I was very pleased with the concept of bitcoin as well as also with steemit, I hope to get a good reception from community steemit
sharing life stories and experiences that we know here, not only to share just making money, at least it could be useful to other people

Sort:  

Congratulations @adistii! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66