๐Ÿ’• Time To Bring More Love To Steemit | ADINA RIVERS

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 7 years ago

Hey Steemit community!ย 


My name is Adina โ€ฆ

and I am exciting to be here because I love the idea behind Steemit. You know for many small and big creators censorship is becoming a real problem. If you dare to talk about controversial topics like sex or are classified as not family friendly you're going to have a hard time. Thatโ€™s why it's amazing to come across a site like Steemit.

But before I get all carried away, let me tell you a little something about myself.

Who Am I?


I am the founder of MyTinySecrets.com and the YouTube channel MyTinySecretsTV on which I share secrets to become a better lover. To this day my work I've reached 200 Million people worldwide.

Why I Do What I do?


I consider myself a life-scientist. Iโ€™m not a teacher nor a guru. Iโ€™m just a regular woman that loves life and the challenges that come along with it. Today I live a life dedicated to growth and helping others on their journey.

I spent the last 5 years of my life helping people all over the world bring more pleasure into their lives. Due to my unique, open and honest approach my work and I have been featured in the Huffington Post, FHM, AskMen, Playboy and many other outlets as the leading source for unique and real sexual insights.

Looking forward connecting with the Steemit community.

Please let me know in the comments what you would want me to talk about! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Love, Adina

Sort: ย 

Welcome!
You are going to love it here ;)
Looking forward to your future posts

Hey @acromott, the community seems to be very active thats great! Happy to be part of it.

Welcome to Steemit Adina!!

Upvoted and followed.

Cheers. :)

@alexwyn, what would you want me to talk about? And thanks for stopping by :)

Talk about anything that you are passionate about. Works every time. ;)

Congrats, Adina, you've been featured on "Steem is beautiful" https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemisbeautiful/what-makes-steem-beautiful-007

Welcome to Steemit > I'm happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
002@adinarivers03.JPG
Stay Original >Stay Creative > SteemOn Daily

@steemisbeautiful thank you so much for featuring me ... really appreciate it! Looking forward giving a lot here!

Welcome to steemit @adinarivers
I love your content! Very real and down to earth! I love how you talk about sexual topics and make it seem natural, the way it should be!
You've definitely earned a follower from me!
I'm new to Steemit too and I'd love if you checked out my introduction post @ https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise

Hey @blaisep thanks for stopping by ... :) glad you like it ... it's so important to share these things. Glad I found a new home.

Hey @adinarivers! You are in the 1st wave of migration from Youtube to Steemit! And that's awesome , here on Steemit the interaction with the community is way more direct than what youtube is , I hope you enjoy it.
Steem on !

@thatmemeguy totally I am sure many more will follow in the near future! The contribute the more amazing this place will get!

Welcome to steemit Adina!

I was watching your videos, very interesting.

I hope you have a great time here :)

Glad you found them interesting @the-alien

I am sure I will ... :) Stay tuned for more great content!

Welcome @adinarivers! Lovely intro post, should be a $1000+ winner !

jest.JPG

@Ianceman, love the picture ... and I agree lets hope some of my future posts become winners :)

Hi Adina Welcome, Follow me too
Love!

Hey @aliran6, I might even do that if you post some more content ;)

Welcome! It's great to have you on Steemit.

Thank you @donkeypong! Will make sure to visit your blog as well ...

Nice to have you on board, Adina! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Thank you @bitgeek, wasn't expecting such a warm welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56087.39
ETH 2965.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15