❤️❤️❤️introducing my self in steemit world ❤️❤️❤️

details about me:-

Hi friends i am mahmuduzzaman adil ,, my steemit name is @adil2010 .... i am Bangladeshi.. my hometown is in comilla.. i am a medical student.... i am 2nd year medical student... my college name is comilla medical college

how I introduce with steemit:-

At first I heard about steemit from my friend ripon ...
He is also a member of steemit.. he told me details about steemit.. then the curiosity grows in my mind about steemit...

how I open my account:-

Then I told him to open a steemit account for me.. my friend help me here... then i send request about steemit.. after 12 days i get the confirmation message of steemit

my feelings:-

When i open the account... i am very happy.. because i am also a member of steemit....

my photography:-

image
image
image

my aim

As i am a medical student I will try my best to share medical related important information to you

my expectation:-

I hope you all will accept me cordially....
I hope you will help me and support me here

thanks all

thanks steemit for give me the chance to become a member of steemit

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit .

Welcome friend in steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58270.16
ETH 2600.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39