How to Change Font Sizes to make your posts look good!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Change Font.jpg


Quick tip: Change your Font sizes and make your posts look Professional


  • This is such a simple concept but I have noticed most of new Steemians do this mistake
  • So I decided to make a quick post here about how they can Improve their posts.

The biggest font size

  • How to - Hashtag/Number Sign (#) + Space + Your Text

2nd biggest font size

  • How to - 2 Hashtag/Number Signs (##) + Space + Your Text

A little smaller

  • How to - 3 Hashtag/Number Signs (###) + Space + Your Text

Even smaller

  • How to - 4 Hashtag/Number Signs (####) + Space + Your Text
Smaller
  • How to - 4 Hashtag/Number Signs (#####) + Space + Your Text

If you want to make your posts look professional here's a Full post on that: How To Make Your Posts Look Amazing

Sort:  

I don't get it

welcome to the community adil, are you from Pakistan, follow me @jzeek and i will do the same thanks.

No I am not, But thanks for reaching out! I will follow u

Loading...

Thanks for that important advise !

great post man. perfect for new guys o steem. thanks for contributing! wish you all the best

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck
3.png

Thank you so much. This helped me a lot! Upvote!

Hello there @adil and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

I found that this formula is better, just delete the spaces in between the code and it works like displayed on the bottom

< h1> ADSACTLY RECORDS < /h1>

ADSACTLY RECORDS

I'm a newbie and this might have been discussed somewhere else. But is there a way for me to control the fonts of my posts?

Thanks for this! Made me realize a space is required between the hashtag and text! Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51