My great introdoce to steemit community 6 agustus 2017

Dear steemians family,,, I am newbie here...
IMG-20170802-WA0002.jpg
I want introduce myself, my name is adihafzi and my nickname is ID @adihafzi. I am 27 years old. I am a young man who is able to entertain everyone in real life and cyberspace. I am very active in social life, so I really want to find new friends and attract other people on steemit platform.

I would like to thanks to @good-karma @roelandp @gtg @furion @timcliff @jesta @clayop @pharesim @wackou @bhuz and other #witness who has been keeping and developing this steemit and esteem.

Thanks also to my friend who has introduced steemit platform and esteem, he is a good friend and interesting in my opinion. His steemit ID is @joe28.

I am a traveler, I really like travel and photography activities. Because of travel and photography I was able to develop my insights about the beauty of nature. Another reason is my hobby is also a walk.

I am a reliable photographer, with my ability in photography and travel I will give my best to steemians. With personality, intresting, hobby & job, I will give something unique and interesting that has never been owned by others or done by others in traveling and photography.

Respect and blessing to my senior fellow comrade from Aceh steemians community. They are :

@curiesea @vannour @radiv @taufar @ades @joe28

Thanks for visiting my introduce.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hope you become one of the best users, work with the maximum effort,
so that you are known by the outside world.
Your success is consistent with your effort.
Then prioritize in steemit

Everyone needs trouble as part to enjoy the beauty of success in the future. If you set a very high life goal, then you fail. Then you have failed over the success of others. Success will usually come to people who seek to find and reach the target. If you are not ready to risk, then you will only achieve the usual ordinary
Stop chasing money and start pursuing interest and developing your existing talent and potential, welcome to steemit, good luck

Thanks for his advice and his motives,i still learn a lot please support him,i will try my best because i belive that steemit is the best social media

Hello @adihafzi. Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I will wait for your great post in future. Nice introduce. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big reward. Good luck my friend!!. We waiting for you to come in steemit. Nice to meet you.

Thanks my brother,i will try be good.
Nice to meet you to.

Welcome to Steem @adihafzi I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Adihafzi! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Congratulations @adihafzi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome and hope you'll have a good time here.
Enjoy and have fun!
Cheers!

Wow awesome post !! :) Woud love to see more
Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead!
As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts :)

welcome....!i have upvoted and following you ! give me the best of you @kunani

A new Steemian :-) hello @adihafzi I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48