Newbie - having loads of fun on Steemit and DTube | DTube video


I was introduced to Steemit by a fellow Steemian, Paul Smuts, who vlogs regularly - mainly about cycling, and useful tips for Steemit postings (thanks Paul). As I am an avid golfer I thought this would be a great way to get into the vlogging space. A few preliminary posts on Steemit on golfing topics hasn't yet resulted in much interest.....but I am not giving up yet!

I love innovation and am very interested in solving real problems. Hence my career has taken me from science to its application via entrepreneurship (taking new products and services to market). I am now keen to learn how to reach a much wider audience via a digital platform - and hence my interest in Steemit.

Right now....I am simply enjoying the Steemit and DTube blogs and vlogs and learning huge amounts...whilst having fun.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @adhdjill!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thanks so much, shall take a look at the links. And thanks for the donation....much appreciated!

Welcome!

Many thanks!

Welcome my father

Welcome to this great community of friends, I would like to invite this community, where you will learn to grow with classes of Leadership, art, poetry and business. If you are interested enter with these links: https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Hola quisiera invitarte a esta comunidad, donde aprenderás a crecer con clases de Liderazgo, arte, poesías y negocios. Si te interesa ingresa con este links:https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@nellita66/bienvenidos-todos-los-nuevos-al-gran-concurso-de-invitacion-de-dobartim

Shall take a look and let you know - thank you.

Welcome!! good luck :D

Many thanks, D.

but I am not giving up yet!

i love your spirit.
many peope give up too easily forgeting that progress is a slow process. i implore yu to be patient. testing times will come. bt be patient.
welcome to steemit.
Are you a motivator? you sound like one.
please join me on #dynamicsteemians to meet steemians round the world. get minnow support
try-1.gif

Indeed! And as for being a motivator....maybe....thanks for the positive feedback!

Thank you too for replying me. am honored

Welcome to Dtuvbe and Steemit! There is a great community here. Thumbs up!

Welcome aboard! It's great to seem some actual science based people on here (the pseudoscience on this platform can be frustrating at times).

It takes a while to get the hang of things, but it can be a rather fun place if you let it be.

Thanks Shaidon. It is proving to be a fun engagement....and yes....perhaps some straight talk later....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73