verification account, my name is ade prayoga

steemit hello ... I ade prayoga. I am an employee in one company. I worked as a marketing and marketing, then I thought, how can I earn extra money, because I was working salaries are not sufficient. at that moment I open sites - sites on the internet about how to make money. I read about bitcoin site, I read that site until completion and then I was interested to learn bitcoin ago I was given to know by my friends who know about bitcoin from 2014 named nopieblackjincrypto. there I was taught about looking faucet that I understand about the tap and then I was taught how to play this trade and I began to understand and I can do it themselves without having to ask pack nopieblackjincrypto thanks.
https://www.facebook.com/adeycapten.fadetwoblackprakoso

Sort:  

good luck)

Congratulations @adeyprayoga! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @adeyprayoga! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57