Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @adeyinka I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @adeyinka! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Welcome. Upload photo to a site and post the URL that ends of jpg in the settings under cover photo then update. Also check out the site www.steemithelp.net for helpful information. Keep your password secure. Always log in using your private posting key for posting and voting. Check out security recommendations. Ask for help. Enjoy

Hello there :)
Welcome on steemit.
I've upvoted and followed You, i wish You gonna do same.
Visit my blog @buryx

A new Steemian :-) hello @adeyinka I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68