introducing Adewunmif........the steemit journey

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello friends, my name is Adewunmi Femi, knowing as @Adewunmif here.
IMG_20180510_193922_012.JPG
I am a student of federal Polytechnic Ofaa. I am studying Business Administration.

I'm cool, love meeting people, easy going, outspoken photographer and a Guitarist.
I love watching football and play ball for fun. I enjoy music a lot because I know it can speak directly to people's heart and soul.
My best color is sky blue
.

I was so delighted when @princefm told me and explained to me about Steemit and its potentials. I mustĺ admit, I am excited as I see this is really an amazing platform for anyone who wants to reach out to the ends of the earth and make quality impacts. Nothing delights me than to see people happy and rewarded for their works.

MY INTERESTS

I enjoy helping people especially children and youths. I always believe it is good to impact them right early because it will dictate the rest of their lives.
I love sharing the word of God with people.

I enjoy advocating for the youths.
I also love good and cool music to improve my playing . As I said earlier, they speak directly to me and I am currently learning guitar to develop my love more for music.

TURN-OFFS

I dislike dishonesty, lies, pretense, and pride.

WHAT I INTEND TO POST ON STEEMIT

I intend touching lives through posting of inspirational and motivational messages. I love to preach the word of God to people and saves lives. Value motivates me.

MY FEARS

My greatest fear is exiting this world without leaving a mark on my generation. As @princefm always say when I talk to him, "I would rather live for a day and touch many lives than to live for hundred years and not be remembered by anyone".

MY DESIRES OUT OF LIFE

I desire to be a successful presenter, master the art of music too, so I can do much for my community and reach more people.

ACHIEVEMENT IN LIFE

I have some groups of students that I mentor and I try to encourage to reach their full potentials. I will upload some of their pictures soon.

MY SPIRITUALITY

I love God and I don't joke with Him. I take everything that has to do with Him serious. I always wondered soul for Him and I am motivated to touch more lives as long as I live. He always help. He always make a way for when I seems there's no way and favour me.

ASPIRATIONS IN LIFE

To die empty; knowing I gave all I could give without holding anything back.

HOW I INTEND TO IMPROVE STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Through the quality of my posts and showing people how the world should be; living for others and never leaving a life the same way I met it. I hope to learn, unlearn and relearn on Steemit. I want to absorb all the learning I could and be better for it so I could give unto others too. Self development is also key for the development of others. How can you give what you don't have? I intend to promote Steemit just as I was informed about it too. I hope to have my own personal testimony about this platform.

HOW I INTEND TO MAKE THE WORLD A BETTER PLACE

I hope to make the world a better place by being the change I want to see in the world. We need to stop saying what we want to do and start doing them. That is the only way to go and grow. I want to champion that cause and ease the hurt and pain people have been daily used to. Mindset shifting.

It is my greatest wish and desire that I get awesome encouragements on this amazing platform and I hope it is every inch perfect as @princefe has said it to be.
I hope to really feel welcomed.
I sincerely hope my wish will come through as I always love to explore all aspect to spread positivity.
I love meeting people and will of course follow all who follows. Thank you
.
Tolu Drum 20180510_210156.jpg
I AM SO EXCITED TO BE HERE

LOVE YOU ALL

I remain my humble self, @Adewunmif

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @adewunmif!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you @introbot, I really appreciate that

Hello, adewunmif! Best wish to you for a great journey here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Thank you for stopping by @cheneats. Following you right away

Welcome to Steem, @adewunmif!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2351 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

Thank you@steemplus-bot. I will check that latter. Thank you for your kind

Welcome to the world that change lives for better. I am happy that you made it today. Hopefully see you shinning brother

My best brother, thank you for all your efforts to be here, I appreciate everything you do for me to be successful on steemit. Much more love for you @princefm

welcome ma broda:)
have a great time:)
Keep shining! Resteemed!

Thank you for keeping your word @sunnylife. Thank for resteemed. Happy Sunday.

A warm welcome to steemit!!
I like your introduceyourself and yes, quality contents, engaging and powering up is our main goal as we get started on steemit.

Looking forward to read your posts!
Rise and shine!

Upvoted

Thanks for your kind words @joyrobinson. I appreciate that, stay blessed

Welcome on board!

Thank you for dropping by, follow you already @lightoj

welcome to steemit

Massive thanks to you @jyoti-thelight.

Es bueno ver como día a día crece nuestra comunidad, Saludos desde Venezuela.

Congratulations @adewunmif! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you for the award @steemitboard. Means a lot to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61