My complete identity in the media. l introduce myself in complete steemit media

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I love all online media since childhood

I used to spend my time in facebook media so in vain
And also on blog or fuel and others that is meaningless for me, but after I know the media steemit I feel my time is not in vain and a lot of experience in this good media for me


I live in aceh the area of the Tsunami disaster in 2004 ago

With an earthquake that ate 293 thousand lives person in Aceh
I am a warrior of aceh who lives in the forest because again complicated by the central government of Indonesia at that time

I was born in 1981 and educated
In the city of lhokseumawe when in 2000 I joined the struggle of aceh hinga achieve peace agreement between the two parties Indonesia and Aceh that in motori by former Finlandia president Martti Ahtisaari in helsingki in 2004 ago

After peace I came back to live like an ordinary society
And my in day gardening to petrify my parents and spend my time in online media hinga now, but after I know media steemit I have experience and will believe because know this media good ,I see very much we can do in this steemit media

My official facebook media Of course in this media can only make our hearts are laughing with old friends

  • I used to help my parents
    I was preoccupied with social media like facebook and BBM and also INSTAGRAM various media that just can share cheerful cannot add to my experience this

I entered the entry into this steemit media in January 2017

And a lot of experience I see with friends who have very good work in this media, of course I feel still discouraged because I have many shortcomings in achieving a very good friend like that I see

My henpon I use
To select images or comments in this media
Certainly is still a shortage and maybe in the future there will be a better change to work here,

I use the app, Esteem, in my henpon too

My blog @ades in steemit media that my january has entered

And I always make posts every day
And I really liked in this media sharing with new friends

Steemit media is very important look

Ok friends thank you very much that have followed me and liked my post
And thanks to Witnesses who has published a media that I think is very good and makes a lot of money in activities in this media
And I really thank you for the attention of Witnesses

Ok friends Congratulations activity


Sort:  

Your performing at today like a korean artist, like a film star hollywood. You very handsome. Today you looks not like usually. What's make you this like?. I Wonder, I am curious very much for you today. he he he. It's very great. You are really handsome.

You are very lebay
But what makes me cheerful today is ,when I make see friends in the media steemit so the spirit in the activity

Hi! Welcome!

Thank you,my friend

absolutely love that first shot with the glasses killer much love

Ok thank you for his praise,my friend

Welcome to Steemit @ades! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich! PS. Follow @enazwahsdarb for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

ok may friend

i like your post

thank,s my broo

Puhaba bang @ades, neukunjungi Blog loen sige- sige @nauval

ok goet ,ngoen , haba goet ,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63330.55
ETH 2645.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82