You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Found My Way To Whaleshares.. 🐳

It is really great and interesting to hear your adventure to whaleshare. You know. I have always would have wished that i would have joined steem a long time ago. Probably 2016 back then. I just joined steemit this year and i can tell you that i am in love with steemit. Since i have joined steemit, i am yet to regret it

Sort:  

That's a great thing to hear @adenijiadeshina!! I love that enthusiasm and for sure I believe you're in the right place too. Steemit has the potential and already is changing so many lives for the better! There's no better time to join something than now, now and now.. no matter when it is, the point is to join! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67