Finally introducing myself

Hi!

This post is supposed to be me introducing myself, I've never been really good at giving details about my life, be it personal or not. I'm just a rather average guy, I enjoy playing games, watching anime, reading at times or even having a rare nap in the afternoon. Recently, I've been streaming on a platform called Mixer while it has some similarities to another streaming platform known as Twitch . In my personal opinion, I just think that Mixer is easier to use and is more user friendly. Well...That about sums up mostly everything. If anyone has any questions, feel free to ask me and I'll try to answer them to the best of my ability.

Thanks, Aden.

Also, I'd like to give a shout out to a friend that introduced me to this cool and interesting platform. Thanks @jordan.white306. If you haven't checked out his page, I'd recommend doing so, he has some pretty interesting stuff there!

Sort:  

welcome!follow me , Good

Welcome aden.stanway375 !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thank you! I don't really know what I'm going to be posting, but hopefully it'll be somewhat interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67584.80
ETH 3438.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70