Introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi, stemian today i want to join steemit community, i like steemit for a long time, and after i think, steemit community is very nice ,, please friends to help me in steemit ....
My name is adela kozinova, i was born in budapest, hungary on the 12th of november 1986, and i have married, i have a child
image
And this is my moment with my husband and my child ,, and i feel this is a very fun day for me and my family, and i love them so much

image
image
And this is my dad, my dad loves me so much and i love my father too ,, i hope to be together constantly, i love you dad
image
This is my photo in the flower garden, I really like the flowers, and the most I like is the white roses

image
image
And I have a horse, this is my favorite horse, and this horse I give a name, lucky ,,, he is a good horse, he is a friend who accompanied me to the flower garden
image
image

Support and help me in steemit

Vote and follow @adelea

Sort:  

Welcome Wish yu best of luck
Glad to See you on Steemit !!!
For any Help Follow @animal-lovers
Thank you .

Welcome to steem nation

Welcome to steemit :D

Congratulations on joining @ade ... keep working well, I think you're a good writer, keep your best writing on this steemit, I @rerycore will visit your steemit account. Greetings know from me @rerycore.

Congratulations to join in steemit @adelea, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Bienvenido @adelea bienvenido a la mejor plataforma, estoy mirando adelante a su publicación. Estoy seguro de que eres una persona creativa con muchas ideas en tu cabeza. Estoy esperando las historias de tu maravilloso día, sobre pasatiempos, trabajo y mucho más.

Puedes compartirlo todo aquí. Esperamos con ilusión. Esperemos que podamos ser amigos a partir de hoy en adelante. Hasta pronto Sigueme @yuliaindra, no se olvide de votar, comentar y resteemed mi post. Gracias de nuevo amigos bienvenidos.

Welcome to Steem Community @adelea! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @adelea, welcome to steemit.
I think you are a great writer, I like your posts.
Yes, if you like art, like sketch of facial drawing, and natural sketch, and other kind of drawing art, you can visit my account named @aldul02, there I post my work, hope hope you like it.

Hi @adelea, wow new steemit friend, again best regards, welcome to steemit, may your presence give new insight to others, swlam from me @elitelifestyle ... if you like about crypocurrency information you can visit my account, nice to meet you, best regards from me.

Hi @adelea welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts and follow me for tips to succeed here on steemit. Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69