Introducing me

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi there! My name is Adele and I live in the UK. Here's a picture of myself!

()

I am a recent University Graduate in Psychology and am therefore very curious about human behaviour.

As I grew up in a seaside town and my University was on the coast I will be making a lot of photography posts of the many pictures I have taken of the respective places.

I hope that my page will be an interesting place for photography amateurs, people interested in psychology or even if you would like to get to know me more! Thank you for taking the time to read this post; hope you enjoyed!

Sort:  

Welcome Adele. I am not going to do any adele (the artists/singer song writer) jokes. Just stopping by to say welcome to steemit!

I appreciate that! It gets old very quickly haha! Thank you for the welcome my love :)

Welcome to Steemit. Pretty awesome place here so brace yourself and get started.

Thank you!

Glad to have you on board, good luck! :D

Thank you! Think I have the hang of it now!

Hello, Adele! Have fun with Steem! Looking forward to seeing your photography.

That's so nice of you to say! I got a new camera today so watch this space!

Hi @adele95

"it looks like you are a great person"

Welcome to the best community (steemit), I hope you succeed here. Be a good and wise writer.

Convey all your inspiration and motivation here, may be a guideline for the people.

a greeting from me @foways

Very kind of you, thank you!

Ur welcome beauty 😊

Welcome!! I'm new too! Wishing you best of luck :)

You too! I look forward to your future posts!

Welcome to Steemit @adele95!

Thank you!

Hey @adele95, welcome! Your introduction post is a great start already. Post quality content consistently, interact with the community and be nice, and you'll become big in no time!

Please feel free to follow me on @Finance2Nomad and hopefully we can connect soon. This community is very helpful and welcoming so if you have any questions, please reach out. Cheers!

Thank you for your kind words! I look forward to reading more of your posts :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you! Would have followed for your kind message anyway but now I'm intrigued! August is so far away!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83