My first post on steemit. My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180119-WA0000.jpg
Hello everyone
I bless the day i heard about steemit for the first time. I found steemit through the recruitment scheme of @euronation led by @eurogee and his superb team such as @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu, @bob-erl, @drigweeu, @dray91eu, @edith4angelseu, @jeaniepearl and @adoore-eu, you guys are doing a great job.

IMG-20180118-WA0003.jpg

Whom am i

My name is Adejoke Adegoke ,am from Ile ife, Osun state.
I'm the last child in a family of 6.
Am 23 years old. I studied Law at Obafemi Awolowo University, Ile Ife, Osun state. And also informal education in Catering .

Like

I like sharing what I have and make people happy.
I like hanging around people that can add value to my life.
I like drawing and painting. I also like good music.

Aspiration

With all the explanation I have gotten from the facilitators and mobilizers mentioned above , I believe steemit will help me improve on my writing skills and give me enough boldness in composition and writing of article, essays ,speech in any organization or anywhere I find myself in the World. Like they say practise makes perfection ,I know with constant exploration, findings and writing , I will also increase my sense of vocabulary and communication because we have alot of intelligent and brave steemians from different countries and race who I can look forward to and learn from day to day.
I know I have the passion for writing and I believe being here is a great opportunity to showcase my talent and passion and let people know what am made of, am grateful for this opportunity.
with dedication and hardworking, I know very soon I will be grateful and glad I came across what is called Steemit.
IMG-20180118-WA0001.jpg
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

Hello Adejoke Adegoke, your introduction is a pleasure to read and nice to meet you, we all learn from each other persons experiences and sharing it make us all wiser, welcome on steemit!
Upvoted.

Thanks so much @damarth. Looking forward to you guiding me through here.

It's an honor to welcome a future Lawyer here on steemit. =)
How are you doing today?

Thanks so much. Am fine and you?am very sure you will be my good friend here.

Congratulations @adejokeade! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

Welcome! Hope you enjoy writing on the platform!

Thanks so much. I appreciate you.

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

Hello and thanks for being a part of this community. I only wish you the very best. It's great to have you here :)

Thanks so much @liveyourdream. I appreciate you

Welcome! I look forward to seeing you grow and prosper here on Steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. You will love it here. People are kind and generous. Enjoy 😊

Thanks so much. I appreciate you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82