Prolegomenon : my Introduction post

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

My names are Rufus Aduragbemi Adefunke.I'm a Nigerian. Studied English language and Education for my first degree B. A (Ed) English ..acquiring another degree in law. I'm an enterprenure, the CEO of ARAdesign, a fashionista, an interior designer and....A Golden daughter, A King woman, Would be Golden wife to be A Queen mother....and later, A Golden Granny.

I was invited to Steemit by my brother @creon , he's been on my neck for a long time for me to join this community and now i am here and I hope I will have an amazing experience in here.

image

Sort:  

welcome to the family... @adefunke... i can see @creon look all over you. welcome dear

hahahhahah..... funny what do you mean

Wow.. Forgive me, but i love your personality already.. The way you outlined everything you are and want to be.. Wonderful.. Welcome to the steemit family @adefunke .. Feel free to follow @kekegist and upvote.. I will do same.. Cheers ☺

@kekegist thanks for d warm welcome.

Welcome to Steem @adefunke. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

You got a 1.12% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @adefunke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38