Welcome a Microbiologist to the Steemit world

Background

IMG_20180216_152620.jpg
I am Adetula Folarinde Friday Endurance by name but my friends do call me adefola-cashlord because I hate going about without cash at least N5 note must be found in my purse due to unforeseen contingency. I do this since my late days in secondary school when I was badly embarrassed by a poor girl who hawks fried fish for her parent survival which I mistakenly hit at the road side due to high speed motorcycle polluting the atmosphere with unbearable carbon monoxide (CO) while coming from school.

The little girl followed me to my house until my grandma gave her N50 to bail me out. Since then my grandma told me learn to walk with money at least N5.IMG_20180219_125259.jpg

Millions days ago of my life when I was a kid my grandma a local nurse told me that people life are being cut short daily because of MICROORGANISMS which she called kokoro in our Yoruba language, I was so sad that I could not hold it and I voice out why!!!!!
How can this little creature kill!! small worm how can it kill the almighty human being? I don’t believe this i told grandma. When we got home from hospital I called her grand ma grandma I wish one day I could see this worm.

5 years ago before my grandma went to meet our lord she reminds me of whom I am. Tear of Smiles fell from my face and I told her I am a Microbiologist.
IMG_20171208_140833.jpg
Our ambition, our drive, our motivation, our goal and determination centered in our hand, whatever you become today is predestined by GOD. The world lies in your hands handle it with care


Education

I had my B.Sc in Microbiology from Kwara State university Malete the class of 2011-15, I served my country (NYSC) Nigeria in Kaduna 2016 the crocodile city, the city I had two professional certificate in project management (PMP) and health safety and environmental management system (H.S.E) and where I do bike for 11months.

I am currently running my Master’s degree (M. Sc) in industrial Microbiology in the same university where my research majors in bioethanol production from agriculture wastes (Zea mays) using a known industrial important microorganism Saccharomyces cerevisiae st1 (1).jpg

Today i can go extra-mind to reveal to the people both oral and verbal means of communication of the genesis of Microorganisms, effects and their implication.

Don’t be afraid my dear Steemians, how bad this organisms may be call or known to you, for your information we are eating and dinning with these killer agents (bacteria, virus and fungi) day in day out.

They exist as friends and foes within and outside us, their medical, environmental, industrial and agricultural importance and uses cannot be underrated. In microbiology we use microscope to see and tell you what you can never believe their existence.

Am happy to be part of this community (steemit community) where people see the wonder of our electronic civilization and it development to stability world financial economy crisis.


My dear Steemians where we started from is no longer significant but where we are going to. I love u all.


I cannot step-out without acknowledging my up line @zoneboy who exposed me to this wonderful community.


All the images above were captured on INFINIX note 2

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!

Welcome to steemit @adefola-cashlord, I was so surprised about what your friend used to call you but hey who wants to go out without a cash, right? I don't want to starve while I'm out in the mall. lol

lol broke people do such here in Nigeria and is possible every where in the world. empty pulse. no cash lol......

Welcome to steemit! What took you so long? We have been waiting for you 😁. You will find steemit and steemians great.
Enjoy it and run with it

just to get better idea about how this platform works. though am here now watch out for more.

Welcome to steemit continue to blog and learn more here

You are welcome to stemit bro. Your biography is intimidating bro. Keep the good work up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56523.53
ETH 2982.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15