Your Prodigal Steemean Is Back!!!💃

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, my name is Adedoyinwealth(Ade for short).
I am not new on Steemit, I am a prodigal Steemean😁

For those who don't know me, I joined Steemit last December and I've been away for too long.

I am a resourceful, goal oriented person and down to earth.

IMG_20180612_172109.jpg

Steemit is not just a social media platform to me but, it is my home.

I have made good friends here who have made my life more colourful. Like @chiama, @uche-nna, @oredebby, @ammyluv, @jedaijudith, @ssonia, @izurich, @queengift, @zyzymena, @dwayne and many others I can not list in one post.😄

I love rock music, travelling and cooking.
I am from a family of five, and the only girl. 👸🏽
So I'm kinda tomboyish😎

I like to add a touch of tomboyishness to most of my outfits. As you can see the male caps on my head 🤠 in the picture above and below.🕵️

IMG_20180830_142751.jpg

I am a Steemchurch Parishioner, founded by the Legendary @sirknight

IMG-20180511-WA0035.jpg
Designed by me😊

and a Leader for Steemchurch Nigeria.🇳🇬

I always smile and bring hope to others even when things are bad.

C360_2015-03-18-17-25-44-712.jpg

The Steemit community has been a blessing to me in so many ways.
I have had the opportunity to learn and grow, adapt and be a better person.

Thank you guys for everything.

With love from Adedoyin-wealth

IMG-20180427-WA0029.jpg

PS: ALL PICTURES AND GRAPHICS ARE MINE AND WERE TAKEN WITH MY PHONE📱 AND DESIGNED BY ME.

Thanks for coming around.
💖

Sort:  

You're welcome back @adedoyin-wealth, our priestess. Thank you for tireless and sincere behind-the-scene actions.

At least, I discovered something new about your personality (lol)..

I like to add a touch of tomboyishness to most of my outfits.

Lol, thanks for your kind words. I appreciate you

Welcome back my priestess, glad to have you onboard. ..love you scatter.

Love you too dear.💖

Our dearly beloved high priestess, welcome once again, we love you so dearly.

Thank you very much

Welcome back to the family where love is prioritised. Your passion towards humanity is something i want to emulate. You are an example of a good leader. The steemit community has been a blessing to you and you have been a blessing to others too...........I AM NOT EXCLUDED.

Welcome back home💖

You are welcome in the name of the Lord
You are welcome in the name of the Lord
We can see all over you
The glory of the Lord
You are welcome in the name of the Lord

We are really so glad to have you back. You are awesome I must say. More grease to your elbow.

Amen. Thanks Dear

Hello @adedoyin-wealth
Welcom to Steemit & have a nice day!
You can check @hoaithu 's blog to get upvote x2.5BID & Free for new steemians!

@adedoyin-wealth Hello Ade, Nice to see you here. I warmly welcomes you on steemit. I like your smile and your nature of down to earth. Thanks for sharing your wonderful introduction. @winy

Thank you very much

Greetings @adedoyin-wealth.

No words can express how much we have missed you here on steemit, you are such a wonderful person and is good to have you back.

Warm regards

Welcome back ade, we love you and will always love you

Thank you very much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28