MEET ME

Yay!!! I'm super excited to that i am finally here. My baby sister @adejoke16 who won't allow me breathe until I come on board.

MEET ME

I'm Adebisi, a graduate of Business Administration 20180305_094859.jpgfrom Lagos State Polytechnic, popularly known as "LASPO". I'm currently working with BTL Solution under the umbrella of Samsung Electronics West Africa.

20180129_135651.jpg

I promote Samsung would advise you get samsung electronics because they have one of the best electronics you can count on. Above is me explaining the exciting features of a 55"inches curve tv.

MY HOBBY

I love to read novels scientific, crime, detective and also romance.

I also love bead making.......

FB_IMG_1516481262032.jpg

FB_IMG_1516481259310.jpg

FB_IMG_1516481295218.jpg

FB_IMG_1516481284781.jpg

FB_IMG_1516481265307.jpg

FB_IMG_1516481275996.jpg
It makes me feel calm n relaxed, my thoughts are organized .

Am a lover of life, would also like to give back to earth what life has thought me.

Life is not fair. "May your road be rough" by Tai Solarin the founder of the prestigious institution Mayflower School Ikenne, I thought it was a curse. Now I know what it means, Life is not a bed of roses as i use to think when I was still little.

Life has thought me that you should live life one day at a time. You just have to be on your toes, to never be left behind as the tides flows by. I just love to be alive!!!!!

Don't you think so!!!

Thank you.

Sort:  

Hi Adebisi

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you dont have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Thank You, really flattered for your warm welcome.

Welcome to steemit @adebisi11. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thank you, trying to find my way around it.

Welcome Bisi, we're both new here.

Welcome on board
I'm sure you'll love it here.
I like the sharp one you pulled there to advertise your work.

Keep steeming.

Wow!!! Thank you, its just that I enjoy what I do and am excited about it. Can't shy from it. Hope to hear from you that you are interested in my sales. Thanks once again

You're welcome, we're glad to have you

Thank you very much for accepting me. Am honoured

hello compañera I welcome you to this new network where you will have many successes, make some beautiful accessories, you could upload tutorials of how you do it, it would be a very good idea! we support each other

Thank you so much @isabl09. Am grateful for your kind words. Tutorials on the way, no problem would be glad to impact lives.

Hi Adebisi, wish you a warm welcome to Steemit! Can't wait to see your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you follow me back. :)

hi there....welcome to steemit. Glad you could make it here. Looking forward to reading your post

Hello, nice to meet you. I am @contentcop just wanted to welcome you to the steemit community.

I have given you an up-vote and followed you.

Hope you will do the same. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59