You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salut Steemit. :) It's great to be a part of the community! Introduced by @digitalplayer

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hii @thought.rush For Succses
Nice To meet You

#introduce my name @adeeba,
I come from #aceh #indonesia
Welcome to #steemit for those of you who want to succeed here, I also want the same thing.
I am also new here #eSteem Still Many Learn from The seniors.

Nice to meet you all !!
Please follow and Upvote My account @adeba
Saleum Serta Meubahagia
Trimong Geunaseh - Thank you very much everything 😉

Sort:  

Hello @adeba! It's nice to meet you too.
It is indeed beautiful to share our Minds throught this lovely community that Steemit is becoming, and I see no other future than the one where it grows even more big and beautiful than it currently is.
I'll check your profile out and I will look forward to see more of you and your posts in the future. Till then, all the best our there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45