Re-Introducing myself: 200 followers milestone 😎

**HEY!! **

I hope you all are fine. I was gone for a month now (Why?, well I joined a college). But when I opened last time, I had almost 90 followers and recently I opened again and there were 210 followers. (Yes, I was also surprised). So a lot of new people followed me during my perdition. That's why this is going to be "Re-introduction" (I don't know if any such word exists).


So, Hi! once again. I am Abinash (Don't ask my last name, it ain't great).
I am a normal guy from a middle class family. My current situation is not so good (Not economically, don't feel pity). So the college that i am studying in,is the best college of our state, and the main reason for that, well it is strict af. The classes begin at 7:30 A.M, that's the time most of you wake up. And the classes go on for 8 hours, with just a break of half and hour, during which you can have a little tiffin. And that's the same college @rahulstan and @iamsgr went to, ask them, you will realise my pain.

As the college is far away from my house, i am a living as a paying guest. The place where i live has almost 26 guys like me, so it is kind of fun, but it would have been more fun if everyone was not studying.
Currently, most of us are ill, as the weather is not in a favour of us and also due to lack of sleep. We got to study late, wake up early, study 8 hours in college, and repeat it all. But whenever a weekend is about to come, we feel like it is not just a weekend, but a vacation.
So I don't know much how to introduce, and as you got my name earlier, i will skip it. I am cureently studying in the 11th standard, and it's tough.
I am from Assam, a small state (with very much potential) of India (Ed Sheeran is coming India this November, yayy!!). I love music, enjoy painting, watch Supernatural and lots....
Here's my picture. Ignore the ferret face....
image
A sudden increase in my followers show that many new people are joining steemit. For those new people, all i want to say is, enjoy steemit. Its the best online social community.
Goodbye, enjoy **Steeming!! **.

Don't forget to upvote and follow. Comment freely......

Sort:  

New Followers get 0.001 SBD$ and an upvote for free!!

Just follow @getvotes and...

  • we follow back
  • send you 0.001 SBD to your wallet
  • upvote your newest posting

Hi there @Addicted7abinash :) - Welcome to Steemit ! I am @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you !

Nice to meet you too😊😊

This comment has received a 0.16 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to Steemit @addicted7abinash!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hello ! I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @@@Addicted7abinash ,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1! I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mahdiyari, he boosted his post value to $6.63 , which was $5.08 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $1.96 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @@@Addicted7abinash !

Hello @addicted7abinash. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Welcome To Steem Abhinash.
Sended You A Tip.
Following You, Follow Me Back ;)

Will be following: )

Welcome to the Steemit community, @Addicted7abinash! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @mekong

Nice to meet you.. And thank you😊..will be following..

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome @addicted7abinash to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time. Please follow me @bankhai <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51