Its been a week here and I already feel like family😊😊

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hola steemians. Today's post is special. It is like a thank you post to all those people who upvoted and commented on my posts (though I am not that lucky as no angel has rebloged my posts except my brothers).
image
Its over a week now that I have started using Steemit and the response that I have got is just amazing. I also won the Author of the day which is conducted by @steemvoter. Its been an awesome week and I am beginning to enjoy Steemit more than I expected. Once again thank you @rahul.stan and @iamsgr for introducing me here. And I also found some very good friends like @thatgermandude.
Once again thank you to everyone.

Upvote, comment and reblog if you too are new and are enjoying Steemit. Follow me for more fun stuff.

Hope you enjoyed it.

Sort:  

You're welcome , @chan-on has joined the community.. Have a checkout..

I already did😆😆.. By the way thank you...

Now it's a family show 😝

Glad you are enjoying it here :)

Thank you.. Its all because of you

Looking sharp, my friend!

Thanks for the kind words, and congratz to the author of the day award!

They are ain't no kind words. Its the truth. We are kind of friends now. And thank you for the complement: )

I am new too. I'm glad your liking it and that is bad ass you got author of the day. I guess thats my new life goal haha! followed and best of luck

Thank you brother.. Will be following

Nice to have you on board! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Will be following. You could too do the same. I am new here

Welcome on board, glad you're having a good time :)

Thanks. Sorry for the late reply. I was not feeling well

No worries. The same thing will happen when you start having a lot of conversations on different posts with a lot of people XD

Hope you're better now :)

Haha. Mybe. Well now i am fine😂😂

Welcome dude.

Thanks😉😊. Sorry i replied late as i was not well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51