MI PRIMER POST EN STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Mi nombre es ADA SANCHEZ10926228_10204885235124832_1086396424924391216_n.jpg Hola amigos de STEEMIT, es mi primer post y si quieren que les diga la verdad estoy algo nerviosa he investigado sobre esta pagina y la verdad quería ingresar haciendo un buen post y presentarme ante uds. y por ese motivo me demore algo en iniciar.Bueno les cuento soy peruana naci en Lima soy enfermera de profesión ya jubilada y ahora tengo mas tiempecito para investigar y escribir estoy iniciándome como blogger sobre temas que me son familiares les cuento mi país PERU es hermoso tememos MACHU PICCHU y tantas otras maravillas como nuestros caballos de paso,nuestro pisco souer,nuestro ceviche y tantas cosas lindas de mi país saben estoy muy orgullosa de ser peruana.En esta pagina tratare temas de salud,novedades y cosas de actualidad espero conocer nuevos amigos no se mucho de ingles pero me puedo comunicar espero tener muchos amigos y estoy muy feliz de ser parte de esta gran comunidad.

descarga.jpgdescarga (2).jpg

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @adasao !! :D
We hope you enjoy your stay on this wonderful platform.
As you maybe already noticed there is a lot to learn about Steemit.
Things can become a little complicated and hard to understand as the
BlockChain has many features to it. Here is were Smart Media Group
comes in to play. SMG is a community specially designed to help new and old
members of the STEEM BlockChain.

Our team stands ready 24/7 to learn and guide you through all aspects of
Steemit and everything that comes with it. What ever question you have
we will have an answer to it.

SMG will also support those that are active on our community.
We will help you to reach a wider range of viewers as well as giving
you a platform to promote yourself.

Communication and interacting with others is the key to
success and together we will achieve this.

Join Smart Media Group on Discord
and discover a vast amount of opperinities.

http://discord.gg/B6CxGGS

Thank you

Hi @adasao, welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. It might take a little bit to figure out what to do and how things work but before you know it you'll be addicted! Cheers

thank you very much, I want to learn everything.

@adasao, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

thank you I will follow you and I will read it thanks

welcome to Steemit! This is an awesome site and a cool community. I hope to vote and follow up until I always support you

thank you friend and I will follow you and your ami ok

Hello interesting article! I follow you, and you follow me. Let's develop the power of Steemit together, so we can achieve more! Upvoted your post!

ok then let's work together and thank you very much

hola adasao, bienvenida a la gran comunidad de steemit, espero que la pases muy bien aqui...!!!

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56