Another New Comer!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

About Me?

Me
My name is Adams from benin city, Nigeria.I'm student at the University of Benin. I study Mechanical Engineering and I'm in my 4th year.
IMG_20180114_091248_284.JPG
Outside the formal educational setting, I'm singer/songwriter and model. I can singggg. My stage name is A.D.A.M by the way. Stands for Another Day, Another Memory. Sounds awesome right? I have 3 studio works to ny credit. You can find them on Sound Cloud via The ADAM Sound
You can as well stalk me on Instagram and Twitter too. Surely I dont mind. I'm even looking for stalkers self😄. My handle is @TheADAMsound on IG and @TheADAMsound on twitter.
‪+234 813 181 6131‬ 20180114_090736.jpg

What I will be doing here?

I love to write in my spare time. I write basically fictional short stories, random thoughts and song lyrics. And sometimes when I feel like a genius, I could muster up some very educational article, as well as writeups on contemporary issues.
IMG_20180114_091322_352.JPG
And yes, I sing a lot. And I make videos of me trying to sound better than Jon Bellion in a few covers. 😉😇
And lastly I model. So expect some modelly kinda images of me as well. You know.. The hot sauce kinda something.
Thats all I will be doing here mainly. Any other thing na jara.

How I got to know of this platform?

My course mate and friend, @owoblow-steemit came around to our class group and metioned it briefly. But it was @sahrodion and @omonosa that really kept buzzing about steemit on their whatsapp statuses that got my attention fully. Then @mrprecious joined them and @nvlsen helped me log in finally. I think I opened my account since late november or early december. But mans didn't know how to use internet like that. But small small I'm getting the drill.
Thank you for reading this!
IMG_20180114_092427.png

Sort:  

You are most welcome bruv. I'm glad my buzzing (including omonosa's) made you finally gain interest in steemit. Trust me bruv, you gon love this place. For a great singer like you, the open mic is the place for you. Do well to participate in the contests, they'd get your name out. Lastly but most importantly, Check the FAQ page for important info about this platform. Have a Successful Steemit career and I look forward to seeing the great stuff you have in store for us. Cheers.

Welcome to steemit man
Finally you have seen what to use tour data for aside making noise in that class group
Have a great time.....signing out but am always online.

Lol.. Thank you boss

Welcome to the best social media platform

Thank you so much

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

Welcome to steemit it is just fun all the way, you seem a well organised person and hope you have a lot of good things happen to you here on steemit.

Greatest Uniben Student! welcome brother... Have fun... Stay for the community..

Lol.. I sure will. Thanks

Welcome to steemit officially.

Welcome to steemit man

Thanks man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44