Welcome to steemit introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image


image


Hey best friend steemit, My name is Adam Lisma Putra. I live in Aceh Sumatra, working in the internet network installation, hope I hope the future of internet access can be evenly distributed to all corners of the region and everyone is familiar with this steemit application, and can feel the benefits also, my friend steemit, hoby I write and adventure, then steemit is a very appropriate choice to share stories and hobbies my hobbies, moreover I really hope the help directives from the seniors all, please follow me, thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome

Welcome to steemit friend.
Ofcourse any one and every one is accepted to steemit. 😃😃😃
Looking forward to your future stories.
Happy steeming.
P/s: hope you remembered to save your password well.😉

thanks, you help me, i will help you, best regards ..

bienvenido a steemit, es el mejor lugar, nos amamos mucho, y respetamos, damos votos, comentarios, y recibimos votos, comentarios, es un lugar agradable, me encanta, bienvenido, bienvenido, bienvenido, bienvenido a steemit ,, si cambias el voto de wana, por favor barbea, revisaré cada una de tus publicaciones, tú también, ambos nos daremos votos a favor, si quieres, no te olvides de barbear, bienvenido, @yousafharoonkhan

welcome to steemit , it is best place, we love each other, very much, and respect, give upvote , comments, and get upvote , comments,, it is nice place, i love it,,welcome welcome welcome welcome to steemit,, if you wana exchange vote, please fallow me,, i will check your every post , you also, we both will give upvote to each other,, if you like , do not forget to fallow,, again welcome ,@yousafharoonkhan

thanks, you help me, i will help you, best regards ..

welcome to steemit where all the interesting writing will be get the rewads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63