You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction... BTW I'm Starting A Reality Show With No Money

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Steem! Glad to have you aboard! Ill follow you check out some of my stuff. If all goes well here in a few years we will be the first people on steem I think right now there is 600,000 users I bet in a year there will be 5 million or more!
FYI I also believe we are not the only ones in the universe too!

Sort:  

This platform has a huge future ahead of it. I can't wait to see what comes of it. The world needs to get ready for it.

Totally! as we all grow and get more an more followers our post may actually provide a second income, that would be so nice to have a few extra bucks just for writing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40