You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit! I'm Adam Carter - Independent Journalist, Guccifer 2.0/DNC Hack Debunker

I have to focus on work for a bit and won't be active much over the next 24-48 hours... so I just wanted to leave a comment to say thank you to all that have replied/upvoted/followed already and that I've not yet responded to, I have read all the comments and am very grateful for the warm welcome and advice from everyone so far... so.. thank you!

Sort:  

Great to have you here, a Scottish follower.

What a great intro. I'm new too and taking notes from the best. Welcome! And thanks for the encouragement that I'm in the right place. You've gotten couple upvotes and a follow from me, for sure.

Good one from you bro
Nice thought

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99