Hello everybody! My name is Edgar Saakyan! I'm from Russia! And I'm doing media!

A couple of days ago at the birthday of my friend, I talked to one person. He found out that I am engaged in media and invited me to register with STEEM.

I decided to try it.

5N0A6217.JPG

Having studied numerous publications of beginners on this site, I will also tell a little about myself.

I live and work in Moscow. I am a descendant of Armenian, Russian and Jewish aristocrats. My great-great-grandfather was a lieutenant-colonel in the Imperial Army under Nicholas II.

2017-11-13 03.34.24.jpg


My account in instagram - http://instagram.com/edgarsaakyan

I started with SMM in 2007, when VK.COM and FACEBOOK sites appeared.

I graduated from the Plekhanov Russian Economic University

2017-11-13 03.34.28.jpg


Now I am engaged in media. I have several projects in the field of media. This is a portal about the Russian youth: we write articles, shoot photos and video reports, we travel through the cities of the country. Within the framework of this project, we actively cooperate with well-known bloggers and media persons.


Also, I'm working with colleagues from Nice and Monaco on a project that covers all the beauty contests of the world. The format is the same, we communicate with girls, write articles, shoot photos and videos. Over the past 2 years I have been a partner and a jury at the 50 beauty contest! :)

5N0A3225.jpg

Recently invited to work on the radio. I've been director of radio for six months already. I also work on various fashion industry projects as a producer. A month ago we worked at the Sochi Fashion Week.

IMG_8566.JPG


I actively combine work and travel. IMG_3533pt.jpg

7.jpg

5N0A2349.jpg


I actually told so little about myself... Given all my activities, I would like to understand what may interest STEEM subscribers. Is it young people of Russia or girls and beauty contests? Or something else? Can be a conversation with popular bloggers in Russia and the world?

What do you think?

IMG_8275.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome!

Post a picture holding a piece of paper that says steemit with your username and date to verify yourself. Or post on one of your other social media accounts that you're on steemit and link to it here. Lots of impersonators around here

I can do it. What will happen after that?

it's so that we know you are who say you are. Since you are a public figure people might try impersonating you to make money on steemit. People will be more likely to upvote you when they know for sure you're real. I'll start following you once you verify yourself, you seem interesting :)

Well! Ok! I will make a special publication for this and note you :)

Hi Edgar. welcome! you seem to have an exciting life.
I'm also new here :)
I never been to Russia, but I am Russian.

Wow! So cool! I subscribed to you in return. p.s. And I celebrated New Year in Riga! It was very cool. Do you often go there?

p.s. Что касается России, то все еще впереди! ;)

depends ... this year I didn't go because I was traveling only in US and Canada, but usually I go to Europe at least ones a year and that is when I also go to Latvia to see my family :)
да, впереди :) может даже в следующем году

Welcome Edgar Jan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54