You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemians! I’m adamada, an aspiring illustrator

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Thank you stylenrich! I used to do some arts and crafts with bottles but then stopped due to the amount of expenses and time it took to finish a single project. I'm picky with the materials. But with drawing, all I need is a set of pens and paper and I'm good to go. Currently putting 80% of my hobby time for learning digital art painting.

Sort:  

Well, you are right. Digital painting is also a interesting artform and a nice career option. However, speaking about the crafts making, I believe that it is not always a costly affair. You can use recycled materials to make crafts like we do. We use waste things like plastic bottles, papers and cardboards, etc. and make best out of waste crafts.

If you want to get some inspiration then please see our youtube channel - https://www.youtube.com/stylenrich . I a sure you will love our crafts.

Cheers!

Just checked the channel, had to automatically recommend it to a friend. She's a teacher and environmentalist looking for arts and craft ideas to teach children and people that could potentially make a living out of this. Your link was perfect timing for some inspiration, thank you! :D

Wow! This was really wonderful. Thanks for the recommendation. I am confident that our crafts will be perfect for your friend who is a craft teacher.
BTW hope to see some more sketching stuff from you here. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34