You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello everyone Here I am Fahmida Amin Noshin coming to introduce myself on Steemit

in #introduceyourself4 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the steemisphere ^^

I wish you the best of luck and hope you will fall in love with this place as we already did 😁 .. I would love to invite you to the SteemTerminal Discord, but as I see it now, @brittandjosie and @jamesrussel were quicker 🤣.. I hope you will join us there, you wont regret it. It is the perfect place to anyone new here and some of us never leave it again.. As it is such a wonderful place ❤️

https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
SteemTerminal Discord

I already met @insense 😁.. Greetings to both of you 👋

Best wishes,
Adalger

Sort:  

Thank you so much. @insense already told me about this community. Hope I will create a discord account soon and connect with them as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44