Hello Steemers, Adal here

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemers,
My name is Adal, 32, software engineer from bangalore, India. Using steemit for about 2 weeks and its really promising. I am blockchain enthusiast. Steemit looks promising. I have 100 hours of free time a month, so going to put my effort(contribution) with a block chain technology. I narrow down to 2 projects, ethereum and steemit.

Still lot to improve on steemit. But we can build a community and make it better than facebook, reddit, google+ combined.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome @adal !
Yes, we can make steemit great, thanks to its international community =)

Welcome to steemit Adal! The more software engineers here the more potential for great ideas for the future of the platform! Looking forward to seeing you around!

Welcome to Steemit! :))

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64865.94
ETH 3547.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33