My love for Steembees....how it has helped me so far

Hello steemians,
I am so happy to share with you how much i have benefited from this wonderful community(steembees wattsap group).
I joined steemit in september and also joined this God sent wattsap group same time through @evelyniroh.
As a newbie that time, i was lost and never knew what to do or how to go about this steemit of a thing especially the tags.
But steembees was the answer to my problems.

I joined the STEEMBEES group and introduced myself to members of this honourable group, they gave me a warm welcome and i felt comfortable.
When i poured out my problems,everyone was ready yo help.
@ewuoso, @prechi,@samstickzz, @sussan and many others gave me guides on how to go about my introduction post and the tags also.
I met alot of people and i made wonderful friends who are inspiring and those of great minds too.
I advice every one to join this community because it like a family where everyone is seen and treated equally.

I would like to give a shout out to my friends, @ japfive, @camzy, @amec, @tojukaka and plenty others.
Don't be offended if i did not mention your name.
I love ya all.

I AM A MEMBER OF STEEMBEES

AND AM PROUD TO BE ONE

Sort:  

Wow...... U look wonderful sis. I tap from dis ur blessings also, u look cute. Love ya!

Its good news that u are proud to be .
But how to connect with this community

I will send u d link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35